Pig Ball

Melanie kept making comments about someone else getting a turtle, so I thought the next one should get a little creative.  check it out:

This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pig Ball

  1. eron says:

    via Facebook – Debbie wrote: “Eron, I like your piggy ! lol…..here piggy piggy! too cute! bring it to work, I wanna see it!……you found your real talent just before becoming unemployed! lol”

  2. eron says:

    via Facebook – Jeremy wrote: “You need to market these there getting better every time I showed someone I work with and they want one”

  3. Melanie says:

    MY PIGGIE !!!! MINE MINE MINE !!!!!!

  4. eron says:

    via Facebook – Melanie wrote: “That’s MY piggy !!! @ Jeremy – I won’t speak for Eron but in my opinion I am due several more animals before any go to anyone else – if any ever do ! Tell your friend at work to go find a bowling ball and create one – they’ll be surprised how expensive it is for materials and the time !!”

  5. Rhonda says:

    Everyone loved the turtle,my grandson was thrilled,thanks again Eron.
    The pig is awesome,I think you need to make Melanie a Rooster,Cow,even
    a Giraffe,that would really be something,your wife would have one of a kind,
    a tiger ,too.

Leave a Reply

